fbpx
01403 613035

Horsham Hot Tub Hire Reviews

At Horsham Hot Tub Hire, our reviews are reflective of our premium customer service from start to finish. Being a small, family-run business, we want our customers to feel happy in their hired hot tub.

Therefore, we go above and beyond to ensure that customers are happy with every aspect of their hire before we leave your home.

This way, we know that the sort of service we are providing – is the same customer service that we would expect when hiring a service from a local company.

We are always at the end of the phone should any issues arise and we go out of our way to ensure that our customers are happy from the moment of booking, to the hire ending.

We want customers to recommend us and hope that the reviews below speak for themselves.

This is a live google feed from our most recent reviews, if you want to verify them for yourself, you can see them live on google here.

Horsham Hot Tub Hire IconHorsham Hot Tub Hire

84 Lower Street, Pulborough

5.0 13 reviews

  • Avatar Carmella Basson ★★★★★ a week ago
    We honestly cannot thank Horsham Hot tub Hire enough for their incredible service. We hired the hot tub for a weekend to celebrate our daughters birthday and what a fabulous time we had. The amazing Adam came promptly on the Thursday and … More set everything up perfectly, he put us totally at ease and talked us through everything we needed to know. He provided us with a comprehensive instruction manual and was at the end of the phone if we needed him. The Hot tub team were okay with us using it for a child’s party and gave us the best advice to make it successful. The added bonus of having a gazebo included in the package meant that the chilly November weather didn’t put a dampener on our weekend. It was a fab weekend with the hot tub being enjoyed by all and when Adam returned to take it all away, we were sad to see it go.
    If you are thinking of taking the plunge and hiring a hot tub, do it! You won’t regret it!
  • Avatar Lucy Blake ★★★★★ a month ago
    Such amazing customer service.
    Could not have done more to help or answer questions.
    Efficient set up and take down. Equipment was in perfect condition. We had a wonderful weekend in the hot tub, would 100% recommend. Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Gill Davies ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend this company. Very personable… great communication throughout the whole booking process.
    High quality hot tub, gazebo and sound sound speaker.
    The attention to detail was very much appreciated … we hired this hot tub for
    … More my daughters birthday and they arranged the balloons and banner to “colour match” my daughters theme … along with a birthday card which was a lovely touch.
    Thank you so much … I would HIGHLY recommend this company and would certainly use again.
  • Avatar Rollo Jarrett-Kerr ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very friendly people to deal with; they genuinely want you to enjoy their product. They've thought of everything you need in the package - the only thing we had to add was the music and the balloons. Would recommend. Thanks.
  • Avatar Sidney Lobb ★★★★★ a month ago
    We asked Horsham Hot Tub Hire to provide a hot tub for my daughters birthday and we couldn't be more pleased. Adam was very communicative and knowledgeable and genuinely cared about making sure everything was set up to the highest … More standard. I can't recommend them enough and will be a repeat customer!
  • Avatar Lisa Valks ★★★★★ a week ago
    Adam and the team could not have been more pleasant and helpful! They set up and explained everything very clearly. A lovely family business whom I would thoroughly recommend. We will most definitely be using Horsham Hot Tubs again!
    Thank
    … More you to Adam and Rosie.
    Lisa and family, Eastbourne
  • Avatar Jackie Saffery ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My daughter loved the hot tub which was hired for a week for her birthday. Adam went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and to sort out problems caused by the extremely high winds that week. I can highly recommend … More Horsham Hot Tub Hire - 5 star service 😄
  • Avatar Rachel Swain ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great friendly service from Adam , arrived on correct day and installed without any inconvenience. Talked through operation of the tub. Nice touch of Bluetooth speaker, clothes rail, pretty hexagonal gazebo with fairy lights included in … More the reasonable price. We will definitely recommend Horsham hot tubs and use again in the future. Many thanks to Adam
  • Avatar Emma Curtis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I couldn’t be happier with Horsham Hot Tub Hire. Great price and fantastic customer service: Adam even came to the rescue early Sunday morning to help us out with a problem that I really should have sorted myself....Sorry Adam... I’ll know … More for next time!
    The hot tub itself was new and clean and with the gazebo it looked great. We had so much fun.
    We will be hiring from you again!
  • Avatar Sara Hurd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We hired a hot tub through Horsham hot tubs. It came with LED lights, waterproof speaker, coat rail very clear instructions and lots of spare filters etc - they had literally thought of everything. They are really lovely to deal with and … More very flexible and organised and professional. We all loved it and it was a big success so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
  • Avatar Kirsty Sayers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Really great, friendly, helpful service. When we did have an issue it was resolved quickly with attentive support. Highly recommended this service